Watch San Francisco 49ers @ Detroit Lions Live

Stream San Francisco 49ers vs Detroit Lions live. Watch from anywhere online and free. No sign-up or credit card required. We offer you the best live streams to watch NFL Football in HD. Enjoy the game between San Francisco 49ers and Detroit Lions, taking place at United States on September 12th, 2021, 1:00 pm.

Free American Football 24/7 on your computer or mobile. High Quality NFL Football broadcast secure & free.

Here you will find mutiple links to access the San Francisco 49ers game live at different qualities. This Detroit Lions live stream is available on all mobile devices, tablet, smart tv, PC or Mac.

San Francisco 49ers game today. On this site you'll able to watch Detroit Lions streams easy and lag-free. It doesn't matter where you are, our American Football streams are available worldwide. Never miss a NFL Football game anymore!

  • Start time: September 12th, 2021, 1:00 pm -
  • Location: United States
  • Competition: NFL Football
  • Sport: American Football

Embed this event in your website

Follow us on social media

Click here to move chat on top

Detroit Lions schedule

Sun 12 Sep - 1:00PM - San Francisco 49ers
Mon 20 Sep - 8:15PM - Green Bay Packers
Sun 26 Sep - 1:00PM - Baltimore Ravens
Sun 3 Oct - 1:00PM - Chicago Bears
Sun 10 Oct - 1:00PM - Minnesota Vikings
Sun 17 Oct - 1:00PM - Cincinnati Bengals
Sun 24 Oct - 4:05PM - Los Angeles Rams
Sun 31 Oct - 1:00PM - Philadelphia Eagles
Sun 14 Nov - 2:00PM - Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun 21 Nov - 2:00PM - Cleveland Browns
Thu 25 Nov - 1:30PM - Chicago Bears
Sun 5 Dec - 2:00PM - Minnesota Vikings
Sun 12 Dec - 5:05PM - Denver Broncos
Sun 19 Dec - 2:00PM - Arizona Cardinals
Sun 26 Dec - 2:00PM - Atlanta Falcons

Whos.amung.us